Board elections are held annually at the April meeting. Here are the GEPTO board officers for the 2018-2019 school year.

  • President: Amanda Kruse
  • Vice President: Jen Klutterman
  • Secretary: Open
  • Treasurer: Open
  • Community Outreach Coordinator: Lynnea Nielsen
  • Communications Coordinator: Kelly Hauser
  • Box Top Coordinator: Heather Irwin
  • Creative Consulting and Support: Sara Heckman
  • Volunteer Coordinator: Open

If you would like to reach a GEPTO board member, please send an email to

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close